Mental Health Support


Alisha Strupp , MA
Manitou Springs High School, School Counselor for students last names L-Z
astrupp@mssd14.org (719) 685-2059

Jennifer Trainor, MA
Manitou Springs High School, School Counselor for students last names A-K
jtrainor@mssd14.org (719) 685-2050

Christina Zakrzewski, LCSW
Manitou Springs Elementary School Social Worker, Special Education Service Provider and Mental Health Professional. czakrzewski@mssd14.org (719) 685.2150

Joyce Stafford, MS, EDS, NCSP District School Psychologist;
Special Education Service Provider; BrainSteps Team Leader jstafford@mssd14.org

Stephanie Wilson, MS, SC, LPC
Ute Pass Elementary School Counselor and District Shared Counselor
swilson@mssd14.org (719) 685-2209

Ashley Root, SC, MA
Manitou Springs Elementary School Counselor
aroot@mssd14.org (719) 685-2160

Lisa Ward, MAT, M.ED
Manitou Springs Middle School Counselor
lward@mssd14.org (719) 685.2135

Maggie Ellias, LCSW, School Social Worker
Manitou Springs Middle and High School Social Worker, Special Education Service Provider and Mental Health Professional
mellias@mssd14.org (719) 685-2070


Resources/Links:

Safe2Tell: https://safe2tell.org/make-report
Pikes Peak Suicide Prevention Partnership: (719) 573-7447
Inside Out: https://www.insideoutys.org/ (719)-328-1056
Peak Vista Community Health- https://www.peakvista.org
TESSA 24 Hour Safe Line: (719) 633-3819
Aspen Pointe Crisis Line: (719) 635-7000
Aspen Pointe Non-Crisis: (719) 572-6100
Aspen Pointe Walk-In Crisis Centers:
 - 115 S Parkside Dr. Colorado Springs, 80910
 - 6071 E Woodman Road Ste. 135 Colorado Springs, 80923
Narcotics Anonymous: http://www.nacolorado.org/
Alcoholics Anonymous Colorado Springs: (719) 573-5020
Colorado Crisis and Support Line
 - 1-844-493-TALK (8255)
 - Text line: Text “Talk” to 38255
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.